Research Clusters

In order to strengthen and improve all research activities at the School of Environmental Engineering, 7 research clusters have been established. Through these research clusters, researchers who have the same interests and expertise can work together to improve their research results. In addition, these research clusters also assist in ensuring that the content of the subjects offered are constantly updated based on current industrial needs.  The research clusters are:

Sustainable Engineering and Technology Research Cluster

Water Research Group (WAREG)

Structure & Construction Material Research Group 

Geotechnical & Highway Engineering Research Group