Visiting Teaching Engineer

Abdul Ghapar Bin Ahmad, Assoc. Prof, Ir.


Fahmi Muhammad Ridwan, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Khairul Nizar Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Ong Soon An, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Nasrul Bin Hamidin, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Che Zulzikrami Azner Abidin, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Mahyun Ab Wahab, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Afizah Ayob, Dr.


Nabilah Aminah Binti Lutpi, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Farah Naemah Mohd Saad, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Ayu Wazira Azhari, Dr.


Abdul Haqi Ibrahim, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Farrah Aini Dahalan, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Irnis Azura Zakarya, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Khairuddin Md Isa, Dr.


Naimah Ibrahim, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Norazian Mohamed Noor, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Nor Faizah Bawadi, Dr.


Ragunathan Santiagoo, Dr.


Roslaili Abdul Aziz, Dr.

  • +604-9798626
  • roslaili@unimap.edu.my

Salsuwanda Selamat, Dr.


Sara Yasina Yusuf, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Shamilah Anudai @ Anuar, Dr.


Tengku Nuraiti Tengku Izhar, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Umi Fazara Md. Ali, Ir. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Wan Mohd Sabki Wan Omar, Dr.


Mohd Asri Ab Rahim, Ir. Dr.


Muhammad Arkam Bin Che Munaaim, Ir. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Musnira Mustar, Ir.


Wong Yee Shian, Dr.


Zulkarnain B Hassan, Dr.


Zul-Atfi Ismail, Dr

Curriculum Vitae

Ain Nihla Kamarudzaman, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • ainnihla@unimap.edu.my

Faridah Wahab, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • faridah@unimap.edu.my

Ilya Joohari, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • ilya@unimap.edu.my

Masitah Hasan, Ms.


Mohd Ekhwan Bin Razali, Mr.

  • 04-9798626
  • ekhwan@unimap.edu.my

Mohd Faiz Mohammad Zaki, Ir.


Mustaqqim Abdul Rahim, Ir.


Nik Zainab Nik Azizan, Ms

  • 04-9798626
  • nikzainab@unimap.edu.my

Norashikin Ahmad, Ms.


Norlia Mohamad Ibrahim, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • norlia@unimap.edu.my
Curriculum Vitae

Nor Amirah binti Abu Seman @ Haji Ahmad, Ms.


Roshazita Che Amat, Ms.

  • 04-979 8626
  • roshazita@unimap.edu.my
Curriculum Vitae

Salwa Mohd Zaini Makhtar, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • salwa@unimap.edu.my

Shamshinar Salehuddin, Ms.

Curriculum Vitae

Zaity Syazwani Mohd Odli, Ms.


Zuhayr Md. Ghazaly, Ir.

Curriculum Vitae

Syakirah Afiza Mohammed, Ms.


Razi Ahmad, Mr.

Curriculum Vitae

Md. Hadli Bin Abu Hasan, Mr.


Nor Wahidatul Azura Zainon Najib, Ms.


Nur Liza Rahim, Ms.


Roshasmawi Abdul Wahab, Ir.


Wan Amiza Amneera Wan Ahmad


Norren Shariza Mohamed Mokhtar, Ms.


Najmi Zakaria, Mr.


Rushaniza Idawaty Ruslan, Ms.


Suzyyana Saafi Soo, Ms.


Ahmad Nazrin Hashim, Mr.


Aida Liyana Ahmad, Ms.


Mohd Affandi Derman, Mr.


Munif Bahatin, Mr.


Mohamad Zahir Hanafi, Mr.


Mohd Shukri Ardzmi, Mr.


Nazerry Rosmady Rahmat, Mr.


Siti Hasmah A. Hamid, Ms.


Syed Ahmad Rizman Syed Kamel, Mr.


Zalizam Mulyadi Bin Ghazali, Mr.