Academic Staff

Fahmi Muhammad Ridwan, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Khairul Nizar Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Ong Soon An, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Abdul Haqi Ibrahim, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Farrah Aini Dahalan, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Irnis Azura Zakarya, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Khairuddin Md Isa, Dr.


Naimah Ibrahim, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Norazian Mohamed Noor, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Nor Faizah Bawadi, Dr.


Ragunathan Santiagoo, Dr.


Roslaili Abdul Aziz, Dr.

  • +604-9798626
  • roslaili@unimap.edu.my

Salsuwanda Selamat, Dr.


Sara Yasina Yusuf, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Shamilah Anudai @ Anuar, Dr.


Tengku Nuraiti Tengku Izhar, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Umi Fazara Md. Ali, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Wan Mohd Sabki Wan Omar, Dr.


Wong Yee Shian, Dr.


Zulkarnain B Hassan, Dr.


Zul-Atfi Ismail, Dr

Curriculum Vitae

Ain Nihla Kamarudzaman, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • ainnihla@unimap.edu.my

Faridah Wahab, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • faridah@unimap.edu.my

Ilya Joohari, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • ilya@unimap.edu.my

Masitah Hasan, Ms.


Mohd Ekhwan Bin Razali, Mr.

  • 04-9798626
  • ekhwan@unimap.edu.my

Mohd Faiz Mohammad Zaki, Mr.

  • 04-9798626
  • faizzaki@unimap.edu.my

Nik Zainab Nik Azizan, Ms

  • 04-9798626
  • nikzainab@unimap.edu.my

Norlia Mohamad Ibrahim, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • norlia@unimap.edu.my
Curriculum Vitae

Nor Amirah binti Abu Seman @ Haji Ahmad, Ms.


Roshazita Che Amat, Ms.

  • 04-979 8626
  • roshazita@unimap.edu.my
Curriculum Vitae

Salwa Mohd Zaini Makhtar, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • salwa@unimap.edu.my

Shamshinar Salehuddin, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • shamshinar@unimap.edu.my
Curriculum Vitae

Zaity Syazwani Mohd Odli, Ms.

  • +604-9798587
  • zaity@unimap.edu.my