Academic Staff

Fahmi Muhammad Ridwan, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Khairul Nizar Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Ong Soon An, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Abdul Haqi Ibrahim, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Farrah Aini Dahalan, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Irnis Azura Zakarya, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Khairuddin Md Isa, Dr.


Naimah Ibrahim, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Najihah Abdul Rashid, Dr.


Norazian Mohamed Noor, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Noor Ainee Zainol, Dr.


Nor Faizah Bawadi, Dr.


Ragunanthan Santiagoo, Dr.


Saiful Azhar Saad, Mr.


Salsuwanda Selamat, Dr.


Sara Yasina Yusuf, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Shamilah Anudai @ Anuar, Dr.


Tengku Nuraiti Tengku Izhar, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Hj. Umar Bin Hj Kassim, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Umi Fazara Md. Ali, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Wan Mohd Sabki Wan Omar, Dr.


Wong Yee Shian, Dr.


Zulkarnain B Hassan, Dr.


Zul-Atfi Ismail, Dr

Curriculum Vitae

Ain Nihla Kamarudzaman, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • ainnihla@unimap.edu.my

Azlinda Abdul Ghani, Ms.

  • 04-9798995
  • azlindaghani@unimap.edu.my

Faridah Wahab, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • faridah@unimap.edu.my

Ilya Joohari, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • ilya@unimap.edu.my

Masitah Hasan, Ms.


Mohd Ekhwan Bin Razali, Mr.

  • 04-9798626
  • ekhwan@unimap.edu.my

Mohd Faiz Mohammad Zaki, Mr.

  • 04-9798626
  • faizzaki@unimap.edu.my

Norlia Mohamad Ibrahim, Ms.

Curriculum Vitae

Roshazita Che Amat, Ms.

  • 04-979 8626
  • roshazita@unimap.edu.my
Curriculum Vitae

Roslaili Abdul Aziz, Ms.

  • +604-9798626
  • roslaili@unimap.edu.my

Salwa Mohd Zaini Makhtar, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • salwa@unimap.edu.my

Shamshinar Salehuddin, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • shamshinar@unimap.edu.my
Curriculum Vitae

Zaity Syazwani Mohd Odli, Ms.

  • +604-9798587
  • zaity@unimap.edu.my