Academic Staff

Fahmi Muhammad Ridwan, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Khairul Nizar Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Ong Soon An, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Ayu Wazira Azhari, Dr.


Che Zulzikrami Azner Abidin, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Farah Naemah Mohd Saad, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Farrah Aini Dahalan, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Irnis Azura Zakarya, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Khairuddin Md Isa, Dr.


Najihah Abdul Rashid, Dr.


Noor Ainee Zainol, Dr.


Ragunanthan Santiagoo, Dr.


Saiful Azhar Saad, Mr.


Salsuwanda Selamat, Dr.


Sara Yasina Yusuf, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Shamilah Anudai @ Anuar, Ms.


Hj. Umar Bin Hj Kassim, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Umi Fazara Md. Ali, Dr.

Curriculum Vitae

Wan Mohd Sabki Wan Omar, Dr.


Wong Yee Shian, Dr.


Zulkarnain B Hassan, Dr.


Ain Nihla Kamarudzaman, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • ainnihla@unimap.edu.my

Azlinda Abdul Ghani, Ms.

  • 04-9798995
  • azlindaghani@unimap.edu.my

Faridah Wahab, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • faridah@unimap.edu.my

Ilya Joohari, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • ilya@unimap.edu.my

Mahyun Ab Wahab, Ms.

  • +604 979 8626
  • mahyun@unimap.edu.my
Curriculum Vitae

Masitah Hasan, Ms.


Mohd Ekhwan Bin Razali, Mr.

  • 04-9798626
  • ekhwan@unimap.edu.my

Mohd Faiz Mohammad Zaki, Mr.

  • 04-9798626
  • faizzaki@unimap.edu.my

Norlia Mohamad Ibrahim, Ms.

Curriculum Vitae

Nor Faizah Bawadi, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • norfaizah@unimap.edu.my

Roshazita Che Amat, Ms.

  • 04-979 8626
  • roshazita@unimap.edu.my
Curriculum Vitae

Roslaili Abdul Aziz, Ms.

  • +604-9798626
  • roslaili@unimap.edu.my

Salwa Mohd Zaini Makhtar, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • salwa@unimap.edu.my

Shamshinar Salehuddin, Ms.

  • 04-9798626
  • shamshinar@unimap.edu.my
Curriculum Vitae

Zaity Syazwani Mohd Odli, Ms.

  • +604-9798587
  • zaity@unimap.edu.my